Center for Carcinoid and Neuroendocrine Tumors of Mount Sinai

Center for Carcinoid and Neuroendocrine Tumors of Mount Sinai Center for Carcinoid and Neuroendocrine Tumors of Mount Sinai

Who We Are

Meet our Carcinoid and Neuroendocrine Tumor Experts

Richard R. P. Warner, M.D.

Director, Center for Carcinoid and Neurorndocrine Tumors, Professor of Medicine

Bio richard.warner@mountsinai.org
Celia M. Divino, MD, FACS

Professor and Chief of General Surgery

Bio celia.divino@mountsinai.org
Steven D. Herman, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Associate, Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery

Bio steven.herman@mountsinai.org
Lale Kostakoglu, MD, MPH

Professor of Radiology, Specializing in Nuclear Medicine

Bio lale.kostakoglu@mountsinai.org
William B. Inabnet, III, MD, FACS

Professor of Surgery Chief, Division of Metabolic, Endocrine & Minimally Invasive Surgery

Bio william.inabnet@mountsinai.org
Andrew J. Kaufman

Assistant Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery

Bio andrew.kaufman@mountsinai.org
Michelle K. Kim, MD, MSc, AGAF, FASGE

Assistant Professor of Gastroenterology

Bio michelle.kim@mountsinai.org
Josef Machac, MD

Director of Nuclear Medicine, Professor of Radiology and Medicine

Bio josef.machac@mssm.edu
Lynn Herbert Ratner MD

Board certified in Medical Oncology and Internal Medicine

Bio lhratner@aol.com
Michail Shafir, M.D.

Clinical Professor of Surgery, Surgical Oncology

Bio michail.shafir@mssm.edu
Myron E. Schwartz, MD

The Henry Kaufmann Professor of Surgery

Bio myron.schwartz@mountsinai.org
Max W. Sung

Associate Professor Medicine (Hematology & Oncology)

Bio max.sung@mssm.edu
Jerome S Zacks MD

Assistant Clinical Professor of Cardiology

Bio jsz@drzacks.com
Treatments

Surgical

Medical